I heart Sushi

July 18, 2011

I love sushi. Like, really love sushi. Sashimi, california rolls, ikura, unagi, you name it, I’ll eat it. So today, after a lunch date with my esthetician, I treated myself to sushi. A beaufitul sashimi salad:And a ginormous order of California rolls:(You’ll notice there is a gaping hole in the middle there… I have a problem not being able to wait until I get back to work to start eating)

This was a really nice lunch, light but satisfying. I ate this around 1:00 and its 3:15 and I’m still going strong. Lean protein always does me good, especially when I have a workout planned for later.

 

Leave a Reply

