Your butt’s sore?

August 23, 2011

Last night I completed a killer workout provided by nhershoes. It was her latest “Weekend Workout” and it was awesome. A mix of cardio, strength, plyometrics, and core. I’m a fan.

I’ve been following her blog for the last few months and seriously look forward to reading it every day. Shes spunky, positive, and seems like an all around great girl. Shes training right now for a Half Ironman (insane) and she lets us all in to her training schedule and every day life. Check out her blog, I promise you’ll be hooked.

To keep you all informed as to how sore I am- it is 3:26pm and I can barely walk to the bathroom. My butt cheeks are so sore, my chest is burning, and I’m sweating a little. I am the definition of feeling the burn… the after burn that is.

Calorie counting update coming soon! Stay tuned…

2 Responses to “Your butt’s sore?”


Leave a Reply

