Settling Down

February 15, 2012

So I just realized I havent posted since December 3, 2011. Today is February 14th, 2012. Happy Valentines Day! I figure I owe it to you all to update you on the most recent happenings… because apparently in two months, a lot can happen:

1) I bought a house.

2) I bought a car.

3) I have 2 five month old Australian Shepherds.

4) I am half way through my IIN program.

5) I am in way over my head.

To be continued…

One Response to “Settling Down”

  1. Michael Says:

    Sorry to hear you feel over your head. I think you are doing great. I am proud of you Shelley!


Leave a Reply

