The Power of Will…

July 20, 2012

You know what’s getting me through my day?

“This is ten percent luck, twenty percent skill
Fifteen percent concentrated power of will
Five percent pleasure, fifty percent pain
And a hundred percent reason to remember the name!”

Good ass kickin music… can you name that song? 🙂

Other things getting me through my day:

Anything Chris Young… but specifically this song

Umm, hello 🙂

The Eagles… they are my heart and soul

Friends supporting me with words of encouragement, talking about other stuff to take my mind off everything…

Hiiiiiii Lib!

Working my absolute butt off at work… 1 new client yesterday and majorly saving a client today.

And the fact that in t minus 2 hours, I will be frolicking with my pups around Fort Funston
Until then, toodles my noodles!

Leave a Reply

