Over the hump

July 22, 2012

Its day 4 of my cleanse and I’m finally feeling good. Like really good. My skins cleared up, I’m down a total of 7lbs, my energy is back, and my cravings are gone.

I feel so good, I’m currently in the car with my love on the way to Baryessa with this bad boy

image

Also- today’s my juice day, which I’m oddly excited about. I started my day with the normal psyllium/bentonite drink and then had a carrot, golden beet, ginger, orange juice made by my hero Sasha. I have 6 more juices for the day plus a mineral broth. I’ll shoot an update out later post lake time fun.

Have an amazing day, its gonna be a hot one!

Leave a Reply

